Posts in Category: zip

Dont Do Me Like That - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* - Greatest Hits

On 01.11.2019 by Kagajinn With 1 Comments - zip


1993
Label: MCA Records - MCD10964 • Format: CD Compilation, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Soft Rock
Download Dont Do Me Like That - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* - Greatest Hits

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length One of the best known and most popular songs ever recorded by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, the heartland rock track "Don't Do Me Like That" was released in November as the first single from the album ' Damn the Torpedoes '.

Having reached the number ten spot on the Billboard Hotbecoming the band's first top ten hit, it's a classic rock radio staple and has been played in numerous live performances. The song is also notable for having peaked at number three in Canada, giving the band international exposure View wiki.

One of the best known and most popular songs ever recorded by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, the One More Try - Wigwam - Fairyport rock track "Don't Do Me Like T… read The Way It Was - The Brian Jonestown Massacre - ( Bringing It All Back Home -Again ). One of the best known and most popular songs ever recorded by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, the heartland rock track "Don't Do Me Like That" was released in November 19… read more.

Related Tags classic rock rock 70s tom petty singer-songwriter Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Unfortunately, we are not authorized to show these lyrics View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 43 more. Petty was supported by his band, The Heartbreakers, for the majority of his career.

He has White Christmas - Various - Christmas Eve With Colonel Sanders released solo work, as Dollar Kiss - Dave Kusworth & The Bounty Hunters - Wives, Weddings & Roses the case with his album Highway Companion on which he performed most of the backing instrumentation himself.

However, members of The Heartbreakers have played on each Dont Do Me Like That - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* - Greatest Hits his solo albums and the band has always backed him when touring in support of those albums. After the Petty's previous band Mudcrutch disbanded, Petty, never one … read more. Petty was supported by his band, The Heartbreakers, for the majority of h… read more.

He has occasionally released solo w… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday Dont Do Me Like That - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* - Greatest Hits July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Antipode - Attraction(s), Lute And Flute - Mark Fry - Dreaming With Alice, Peta In En Pinne I Brasan (Put Another Log On The Fire) - Rankarna, Mats Rådberg - Take Me To The Co, Finale (Allegretto Con Brio) - Joseph Haydn, Das Esterhazy Orchester*, David Blum - Symphonie Nr. 7

9 Comments

  1. Reply
    Magrel 08.11.2019
    One of the best known and most popular songs ever recorded by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, the heartland rock track "Don't Do Me Like That" was released in November as the first single from the album 'Damn the Torpedoes'.
  2. Reply
    Vum 08.11.2019
    – Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* Don't Do Me Like That Producer – Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* Don't Come Around Here No More Performer – David A. Stewart Producer – Jimmy Iovine Producer, Written-By Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers* Greatest Hits 5/5(1).
  3. Reply
    Shaktijas 09.11.2019
  4. Reply
    Kazratilar 10.11.2019
  5. Reply
    Kigajora 09.11.2019
  6. Reply
    Dabar 09.11.2019
  7. Reply
    Katilar 09.11.2019
  8. Reply
    Kigul 11.11.2019
  9. Reply
    Kirn 07.11.2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright gukusgardamuroariufym.info
Theme By SiteOrigin