Posts in Category: vinyl rip

I Only Want To Be With You - Dusty Springfield - Dusty Springfield

On 29.10.2019 by Yozshunos With 1 Comments - vinyl rip


1984
Label: Philips - 818 254-4 • Series: Music For The Millions • Format: Cassette Album, Compilation • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Pop •
Download I Only Want To Be With You - Dusty Springfield - Dusty Springfield

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Dusty Springfield. I don't know what it is that makes me love you so I only know I never want to let you go 'Cause you've started something Oh, can't you see? That ever…. View full Subway Rider - Pablo Moses - In The Future + DUB. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length It was the first solo single released by British singer Dusty Springfield under her long-time producer Johnny Franz.

It has since been recorded by many artists and has charted several times. Raymon… read more. It was the first solo single released by British singer Dusty Spri… read more. It was the first solo single released by British singer Dusty Springfield under her long-time producer … read more. Related Tags 60s female vocalists oldies pop soul Add tags View I Only Want To Be With You - Dusty Springfield - Dusty Springfield tags. From The Album Play album. The Silver Collection Dusty Springfieldlisteners.

That ever… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 86 more. Of the female artists of the British InvasionSpringfield made the biggest impression on the U. From toshe scored 18 singles in the Billboard Hot She was named among the 25 female rock artists of all time by readers of Mojo magazine… read more. Of the female artists of the British InvasionSpringfi… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Yrr - Luftstråk - Siska 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday I Only Want To Be With You - Dusty Springfield - Dusty Springfield August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Madame De La Luna - Marc Almond - Enchanted, Merry - Go - Round - Gastones - Would You Like Some..., アニメタル・レディーのテーマ - Animetal Lady - Animetal Lady Marathon, Dobri Jarani - Zabranjeno Pušenje - Male Priče O Pišonji I Žugi

6 Comments

  1. Reply
    Doramar 06.11.2019
    "I Only Want to Be with You" is a song by Mike Hawker and Ivor Raymonde. It was the first solo single released by British singer Dusty Springfield under her long-time producer Johnny Franz. It has since been recorded by many artists and has charted several times.
  2. Reply
    Maurg 01.11.2019
    Apr 23,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Dusty Springfield - "I Only Want To Be With You" in colour YouTube The Four Seasons - Rag Doll - Duration: mrpotatodick 9,, views.
  3. Reply
    Grosho 29.10.2019
  4. Reply
    Vurn 29.10.2019
  5. Reply
    Zuluzilkree 05.11.2019
  6. Reply
    Nebar 03.11.2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright gukusgardamuroariufym.info
Theme By SiteOrigin