Posts in Category: vinyl rip

Being Boring - West End Girls - Goes Petshopping

On 02.11.2019 by Mezizuru With 1 Comments - vinyl rip


2008
Label: Vision Music - CDVM040 • Format: CD Album • Country: Poland • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop
Download Being Boring - West End Girls  - Goes Petshopping

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new Cold Lady - Humble Pie - Lost And Found of Last.

Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View Being Boring - West End Girls - Goes Petshopping trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 11 tracks, Release Date 19 June Related Tags pop synthpop cover female vocal covers Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling?

Artist images 6 more. Erkendal provides main vocals for the band and is the "Neil Tennant" figure, whilst Jirebeck is behind her as "Chris Lowe". They have been performing together since Unlike other cover bands, their style emulates the Pet Shop Boys rather than providing direct facsimilies. Their videos and photograph… read more.

Hailing from Stockho… read more. Hailing from Stockholm, the duo comprises year-olds Isabelle Er… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks West Of Carnaby - Sounds Orchestral - Sounds Latin. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour Being Boring - West End Girls - Goes Petshopping By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July По Малолетке - Сергей Север - Песни Высшей Пробы Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Being Boring - West End Girls - Goes Petshopping 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Tu Mi Hai Lavato LAnima - Various - Untitled, Runaway - Janet Jackson - Number Ones (File), White Trash - 999 - Lust Power And Money, What Better Said - k.d. lang - Invincible Summer

8 Comments

  1. Reply
    Samur 12.11.2019
    Jul 06,  · Japanese pressing includes one bonus track, 'Go West'. The album was titled 'Goes Petshopping' in many European territories. West End Girls are a Swedish tribute synthpop band performing cover versions of songs by /5(5).
  2. Reply
    Groshakar 08.11.2019
    Goes Petshopping () In Japan, the album is entitled We Love Pet Shop Boys! I'm Not Scared Domino Dancing Suburbia Rent Shopping You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk West End Girls Being Boring Love Comes Quickly It's a Sin Jealousy Japan Bonus track Go West Genres Synthpop External.
  3. Reply
    Vokazahn 10.11.2019
    Goes Petshopping is the first album by West End Girls, the Pet Shop Boys tribute band. In Japan, the album is entitled We Love Pet Shop Boys!, and it features an exclusive bonus gukusgardamuroariufym.infoinfo: Pop, Electronica, Synthpop.
  4. Reply
    Kazisho 04.11.2019
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about West End Girls - Goes Petshopping at Discogs. Complete your West End Girls collection/5(23).
  5. Reply
    Goltizuru 06.11.2019
    West End Girls - Goes Petshopping Gabriel Borda; 12 videos; West End Girls - West End Girls Cover by parihav. West End Girls - Being Boring by madforbooks. West End Girls .
  6. Reply
    Shalabar 10.11.2019
    Listen free to West End Girls – Goes Petshopping (I'm Not Scared, Domino Dancing and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at gukusgardamuroariufym.infoinfo
  7. Reply
    Mikagul 09.11.2019
  8. Reply
    Jutaur 12.11.2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright gukusgardamuroariufym.info
Theme By SiteOrigin
 Contact Us
DMCA
Contact Us
DMCA