Posts in Category: tracks

See You - Flunk - Personal Stereo

On 03.11.2019 by Gardashakar With 1 Comments - tracks


2007
Label: Beatservice Records - BS097CD • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: Norway • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trip Hop
Download See You - Flunk - Personal Stereo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date 22 April Related Tags lush downtempo trip-hop chillout electronic Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this See You - Flunk - Personal Stereo . Play album Buy Winin Boy Blues - Leon Redbone - Double Time. Scrobble Stats?

What is scrobbling? Artist images 29 more. The band began as a project between Ulf and Jo in Oslo, Norway in the winter of Starting out as an instrumental and sampled vocal project, they were signed for a track on a compilation by Beatservice Records in Winter On hearing the finished track, label manager Vidar Hanssen signed the unnamed band for a full album.

During early SummerUlf and Jo recorded most of the album and Anja improvised the vocals. After their voca… read more. The band began as a project between Ulf and Jo… read more. Sta… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Play Bongo I - Tommy McCook & The Gladiators Band - Bongo I. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday See You - Flunk - Personal Stereo July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 See You - Flunk - Personal Stereo Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August


Sitemap

Ask Me If I Care - The Lemon Pipers - Green Tambourine, For Unto Us A Child Is Born - Handel* - London Symphony Chorus & Orchestra*, Sir Adrian Boult - Mess, Maria Domingas - Gato Barbieri - Under Fire, The House Where I Was Born - The Six Swingers - The House Where I Was Born / Whats The Reason (Shel

6 Comments

  1. Reply
    Samusida 07.11.2019
    Listen free to Flunk – Personal Stereo (Personal Stereo, Heavenly and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at .
  2. Reply
    Kajijind 13.11.2019
    Personal Stereo Lyrics: I'm coming back to play / But I don't know the rules / And I'm nobody's fool but myself / Just should I stay, or should I walk away? - I’ll stay / I'm coming back to play.
  3. Reply
    JoJotaxe 06.11.2019
    Oct 30,  · Definitely one of Flunk's standout tracks, not just from Personal Stereo, but of their career. "See You" is the cover this time, and stays true with their pattern of covering new wave tracks of the 80's. This time it's Depeche Mode. Their last two new wave covers were both New Order, with "Blue Monday" and then "True Faith."/5(5).
  4. Reply
    Kazile 08.11.2019
    "See You" in Flunk's style is almost a country tune, upbeat (for them) and utterly adorable. Summary - I definitely recommend checking out the entire album. I've highlighted what I enjoy the most, but that won't encompass what everyone will find to love about Personal Stereo/5(5).
  5. Reply
    Arashikinos 05.11.2019
    Personal Stereo, an album by Flunk on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  6. Reply
    Dailar 05.11.2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright gukusgardamuroariufym.info
Theme By SiteOrigin