Posts in Category: tracks

Girl (You Chew My Mind Up) - The Presets - Beams

On 29.11.2019 by Kigakinos With 1 Comments - tracks


2006
Label: International Deejay Gigolo Records - GIGOLO 197 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Synth-pop, Indie Rock
Download Girl (You Chew My Mind Up) - The Presets  - Beams

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. The Presets. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View Girl (You Chew My Mind Up) - The Presets - Beams shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags poptron Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Beams The Presetslisteners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right When I Fall In Love - Val Bennett & The Upsetters - Val Bennett & The Upsetters. Play track.

Artist images 51 more. They are an electronic two piece from Sydney, Australia who met when they were both members of Prop. Hamilton and Moyes broke off from Prop inwhen they remixed a track, "Magnetic Highway", with "harder electronic edges" under the name The Presets.

The Presets have been one of the biggest indie bands for the past few years in Australia, touring with and supporting many well known bands such as Daft Punk2 Many DJ's and Ladytron. Their first LP Blow up combines e… read more. They are an electronic two piece from Sydney, Australia who Girl (You Chew My Mind Up) - The Presets - Beams when they were both members of Prop… read more. Hamilton and Moyes broke off from Prop in 20… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Stars (Album Version) - Various - Bravo Hits 27 Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 On The Floor (Tommy Rivera Remix) - Various - Miami Gold Club Compilation Volume 2 Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

„Les Preludes - Karajan*, Mozart*, Haydn*, Liszt*, Smetana*, Die Berliner Philharmoniker*, Das Phil, Silmarils - Original Karma, Lebe Wohl - Various - Kein Schöner Land, Očku Za Rojstni Dan (Lettera A Pinocchio) - Sanja Mlinar - Mladostne Sanje, With Verdure Clad - Isobel Baillie - Never Sing Louder Than Lovely

8 Comments

  1. Reply
    Bajar 02.12.2019
    Sep 12,  · Girl (You Chew My Mind Up) Lyrics: Nice day; out the window and / I see birds are flying around her / As she moves to the music in her head / Hot temp / Now I’m shivering; cold sweat / Blood.
  2. Reply
    Meztigul 30.11.2019
    “Girl (You Chew My Mind Up)” “I Go Hard, I Go Home” “Bad Up Your Betterness” Hamilton, Daniel Johns, Moyes “Beams” Hamilton, Daniel Johns, Moyes
  3. Reply
    Kitaur 07.12.2019
    Watch the video for Girl (You Chew My Mind Up) from The Presets's Beams for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Reply
    Shakarn 09.12.2019
    Aug 22,  · Are You the One Down Down Down Girl and the Sea Kitty in the Middle Girl You Chew my Mind Up Bad up your Betterness and buy the CD if you really want to feel my review first hand/5(12).
  5. Reply
    Kazigar 06.12.2019
    Lyrics to Girl (You Chew My Mind Up) by The Presets from the Beams album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  6. Reply
    Mazujind 07.12.2019
  7. Reply
    Tokazahn 08.12.2019
  8. Reply
    Netaxe 07.12.2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright gukusgardamuroariufym.info
Theme By SiteOrigin