Posts in Category: mp3

Fire Queen - May Blitz - May Blitz

On 19.11.2019 by Vokree With 1 Comments - mp3


1980
Label: Vertigo - 6360 007 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Prog Rock
Download Fire Queen - May Blitz - May Blitz

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. May Blitz.

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue Fire Queen - May Blitz - May Blitz the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Fire Queen - May Blitz - May Blitz. Play album. Length Related Tags progressive rock psychedelic rock Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 1 more. May Blitz 22, listeners Related Tags progressive rock psychedelic rock hard rock May Blitz were an obscure but pioneering hard rock band with blues and psychedelic tendencies.

The original lineup featured bassist Terry Poole and drummer Keith Baker from Bakerloobut both left before recording anything. May Blitz's self-titled debut in was a mixture of heavy riffs, p… read more. May Blitz were an obscure but pioneering hard rock band with blues and psychedelic tendencies. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday Swiss Maidens Dance (Wenn I Einisch) - The Edelweiss Stars - The Edelweiss Stars July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Fire Queen - May Blitz - May Blitz Monday 22 July White Trash - 999 - Lust Power And Money 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August


Sitemap

David Bickley, Brian Eno - Symbols From The Magic Drum (VHS), Shine - DJ Malpa, DJ Kunzu - Volume 1, Red Neck Hoe - Insane Clown Posse - Carnival Of Carnage, Home - Terns - Oh, Long Road, Canada - Slapp Happy, City Preachers, Commuters, Anthony Moore, Slapp Happy Featuring Anthony Moore

7 Comments

  1. Reply
    Shakall 26.11.2019
    Sep 17,  · Psychedelic Mosh Pit!, not even Sabbath was going this deep and heavy at the time. What a monster drummer!!
  2. Reply
    Fenrimuro 20.11.2019
    Fire Queen Lyrics: Well the Fire Queen she's the devil's bride / When that woman comes you better run and hide / Fire Queen she's 9 feet tall / With an evil mind that must know all / Fire Queen she's.
  3. Reply
    Kazralkis 21.11.2019
    Song information for Fire Queen - May Blitz on AllMusic.
  4. Reply
    Vujind 25.11.2019
    May Blitz were an obscure but pioneering hard rock band with blues and psychedelic tendencies. Started in in the UK, it consisted of vocalist/guitarist Jamie Black, Tony Newman on drums, (ex Sounds Incorporated and Jeff Beck Group), and Reid Hudson on bass and vocals. Black and Hudson, from Victoria, British Columbia, played Canadian West Coast music prior to moving to England.
  5. Reply
    Barn 21.11.2019
  6. Reply
    Shaktijas 22.11.2019
  7. Reply
    Mugore 29.11.2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright gukusgardamuroariufym.info
Theme By SiteOrigin