Posts in Category: 96kHz

(Youre A) Nigger Homosexual - The Frogs - Made-Up Cassette (A)

On 28.10.2019 by Dourr With 1 Comments - 96kHz



Label: Not On Label (The Frogs Self-released) - none • Format: CDr • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Lo-Fi
Download (Youre A) Nigger Homosexual - The Frogs - Made-Up Cassette (A)

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you (Youre A) Nigger Homosexual - The Frogs - Made-Up Cassette (A) any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork.

Length 23 tracks, Release Date 3 May Related Tags psychobilly folk experimental r root Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 4 more. The Frogs 34, listeners Related Tags psychobilly experimental indie The Frogs were an American experimental rock music band founded inin Milwaukee. Their songs have a strong satirical bent, and history of controversy has dogged the band.

Centering around brothers Jimmy Flemion and Dennis Flemion, guitarist and drummer respectively, the Frogs added bassist Jay Tiller in That same year, Jimmy began wearing what was to become his trademark stage gimmick, a pair of six-foot bat wings. (Youre A) Nigger Homosexual - The Frogs - Made-Up Cassette (A) in their early days, the Frogs played mostly in coffeehouses, they soon developed a large following, due mostly to their fan-friendly shows.

In ,… read more. The Frogs were an American experimental rock music band founded inin Milwaukee. Centering ar… read more. Centering around brothers Jimmy Flemion and Dennis Flemion… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 I Want Love - Cerrone - Dancing Machine (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Bregenzerwälder Schützenmarsch - Various - Souvenir Of Austria 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Helen Hall - Unwanted Love - Unwanted Heart 22 August


Sitemap

Noël - I Macchiaghioli - En Passant Par La Corse, Peta In En Pinne I Brasan (Put Another Log On The Fire) - Rankarna, Mats Rådberg - Take Me To The Co, Stu Phillips - Irgendwann Sagt Man Goodbye, Planet Telex - Radiohead - The Bends, While Were Dancing (Enquanto Dansamos) - Ben Webster - See You At The Fair

6 Comments

  1. Reply
    Yozshukazahn 05.11.2019
    Buy 'Made-up Cassette (A) by The Frogs' MP3 download online from 7digital United States - Over 30 million high quality tracks in our store.
  2. Reply
    Kimi 29.10.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Made-Up Cassette (A) on Discogs.
  3. Reply
    Zuluhn 01.11.2019
    Jul 23,  · Matt pranks a large women whose voice resembles a Fat Large Black Bullfrog.
  4. Reply
    Neshakar 07.11.2019
    Similar searches froggie mouse frogs mare frog in pussy snake frot froggystyle eel insertion eels princess and the frog frog style frogging frog tied frog legs frog anime frog position squid frog cartoon froggy frog hentai toad eel worms frog butt froggy style groggy frog girl fish giantess worm More.
  5. Reply
    Nataxe 06.11.2019
    The Frogs - Mokai Originally self-released in , the Frogs' first album sounds almost nothing like their others, but it's a melodic dream!Written and sung almost entirely by Jimmy, it kinda resembles a cross between the Violent Femmes, They Might Be Giants and Sparks.
  6. Reply
    Voramar 29.10.2019
    The Frogs were an American experimental rock music band founded in , in Milwaukee. Their songs have a strong satirical bent, and history of controversy has dogged the band. Centering around brothers Jimmy Flemion and Dennis Flemion, guitarist and drummer respectively, the Frogs .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright gukusgardamuroariufym.info
Theme By SiteOrigin